Dog Man – The Epic Collection (8 books)

Dog Man – The Epic Collection (8 books)

Out of stock

RM160.00 RM152.00

Out of stock

Add to WishlistAdd to Compare

Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the internationally bestselling series from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants!

Set inclusive of 8 books:

  1. Dog Man
  2. Dog Man – Lord of the Fleas
  3. Dog Man – Fetch-22
  4. Dog Man- For Whom the Ball Rolls
  5. Dog Man- Brawl of The Wild
  6. Dog Man- And The Cat Kid
  7. Dog Man- Unleashed
  8. Dog Man- A Tale of Two Kitties


  1. All pages full color
  2. No slipcase.
  3. Hardcover
  4.  Books are printed on matte non-glossy patterned background paper.
  5. OEM standard set.



Weight 3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.