Learning to Get Along Series (15 books set)

Learning to Get Along Series (15 books set)

in stock


in stock

Add to WishlistAdd to Compare

Learning to Get Along series helps children learn, understand, and practice basic social and emotional skills. Real-life scenarios, lots of diversity, and captivating illustrations make these read-aloud books perfect for home and childcare settings, as well as schools and special education settings.

Each book ends with a section of discussion questions, games, and activities adults can use to reinforce what children have learned.

Reach Out and Give
Talk and Work It Out
When I Feel Afraid
Understand and Care
Accept and Value Each Person
Share and Take Turns
Be Honest and Tell the Truth
Respect and Take Care of Things
Know and Follow Rules
Be polite and Kind
Be Careful and Stay Safe
Cool Down and Work Through Anger
Try and Stick with It
Join In and Play
Listen and Learn

Reading Level: Grade 1
Interest Level: Ages 4–8
Illustrated: color illust.
Trim Size: 22.8×22.9cm
Page Count: 40
Format: OEM set. Without slipcase


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Open chat
Hi By Two N!
I just visited your website and have a few questions:
Powered by