Oxford Reading Tree – Read With Biff, Chip And Kipper (Level 1-3 : 33 Books)

Oxford Reading Tree – Read With Biff, Chip And Kipper (Level 1-3 : 33 Books)

in stock

RM105.00 RM99.75

in stock

Add to WishlistAdd to Compare

Publisher: Oxford Reading Tree
Total books: 33 books
Level: Level 1-3
Format : OEM set. 33 paperback books without slipcase
Dimensions: 21.5cm x 34.5cm

Featuring 33 books covering reading levels 1-3, this collection of Oxford Reading Tree books is perfect for building a foundation in reading for young readers aged 3 and up.
Inclusive of one handbook! – Helping Your Child To Read Handbook

Specially designed by the reading experts at Oxford University Press, each book has a carefully levelled and beautifully illustrated story that parent and child will have lots of fun with as they read together, practising and perfecting essential skills that they’ll be learning at school – from phonics and first stories to common words and everyday language.
Titles in this set:
1. Biff’s Fun Phonics
2. Kipper’s Rhymes
3. The Pancake
4. A Good Trick
5. Mum’s New Hat
6. Picnic Time
7. Win a Nut
8. A Yak at the Picnic
9. The Red Hen
10. Poor Old Rabbit
11. Super Dad
12. Shops
13. I am Kipper
14. The Backpack
15. Floppy Did This
16. Up You Go
17. Floppy’s Fun Phonics
18. Get On
19. Such a Fuss
20. Kipper’s Alphabet I Spy
21. Six in a Bed
22. The Sing Song
23. Funny Fish
24. Silly Races!
25. Cat in a Bag
26. Biff’s Wonder Words
27. The Snowman
28. I Can Trick a Tiger
29. Floppy and the Bone
30. Dad’s Birthday
31. Chip’s Letter Sounds
32. The Fizz-Buzz
33. Helping Your Child To Read Handbook

Weight 3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.