Oxford Reading Tree – Read With Biff, Chip And Kipper (Level 4-6 : 25Books)

Oxford Reading Tree – Read With Biff, Chip And Kipper (Level 4-6 : 25Books)

Out of stock


Out of stock

Add to WishlistAdd to Compare

Especially published for children at reading levels 4-6, and always popular with Book People customers, we’re excited to bring you this massive 25-book Oxford Reading Tree collection starring Biff, Chip and Kipper.

A scheme used by the vast majority of primary schools, these books will help children aged 5 and over develop into confident readers, and the familiar characters and entertaining stories are sure to be returned to again and again.

Focusing on phonics so young readers can practise their sounds and letters, these first stories allow children to practise reading everyday language too. With eight covering each level, the fun-filled books come in a popper case and the collection also includes a parents’ guide.

Title: Oxford Reading Tree
Paperback: page 32
Format: 20.3 x 16.7cm
Product Size: 21.6 x 18.3 x 6.9 cm

OEM set. Without slipcase

Titles in this collection (25)
* Wet Feet
* The Moon Jet
* The Red Coat
* Craig Saves the Day
* Seasick
* Gran’s New Blue Shoes
* Ice City
* Dolphin Rescue
* Uncle Max
* Save Pudding Wood
* Missing!
* The Raft Race
* Dragon Danger
* The Spaceship
* Hungry Floppy
* Husky Adventure
* Trapped!
* Looking After Gran
* Hairy-Scary Monster
* The Lost Voice
* Secrets of the Sands
* Egg-Fried Rice
* Mountain Rescue
* Quick! Quick!
Read At Home Confident Readers Parents Handbook


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Open chat
Hi By Two N!
I just visited your website and have a few questions:
Powered by